2415 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233 205-828-0000

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Birmingham, AL

Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Always helpful, good values. Professional personnel!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
Very good customer service and honest people!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 11, 2021,
Willard Love was an exceptional person! He died us through what is in most cases a painful experience. His professionalism, knowledge and patience were greatly appreciated; and a refreshing change from the norm. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his services to all my family, friends and coworkers. Keep up the good work Mr.. Love, you are appreciated!!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
It's been over 6 months since my purchase of my vehicle. I live out of state and had my vehicle paperwork procesed and prepared for signature upon arrival. And to boot, my car was shipped to my home location on the expected delivery date. The service was exceptional from the start of my purchase to the delivery and to receive follow up calls from Mr. Love inquiring on my satisfaction. To date, I'm still pleased and will definitely be using Mr. Love for my next purchase. Not only am I satisfied I'm pleased with the entire experience! Cornell
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
I bought a black 2017 Gran Coupe BMW from Preferred Imports and I am loving it!!! I received an awesome deal here and they will go out of their way to make things happen for you. We have bought several cars for my family here because they have awesome deals and friendly staff. I Highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
I’m from out of town and I make a purchase through Mr Love, he made me feel very confident in my purchase and it was a pleasure working with him! Thank you Mr Love!!!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jun 4, 2021,
Preferred Imports made purchasing and transporting my new vehicle a pleasant and enjoyable experience! Exceptional associates and customer service. We especially enjoyed working with Willard Love.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Apr 17, 2021,
I had a great buying experience with Niece and Willard! They were super helpful in the process of getting a great 4 Runner! Thanks y’all
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Mar 8, 2020,
I was very impressed with the place! A great selection of high end cars (Lexus, Range Rover, Audi, and BMW). Found a great deal on a Lexus GS350 and purchased it on the spot.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jan 23, 2020,
By far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Staff was exceedingly polite and helpful. Niece and Mike or a pleasure to work with.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jan 19, 2020,
Great customer service. Have bought cars from owner since 1999 and will continue.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 1, 2019,
After shopping around for a vehicle, I closed the deal with Preferred Imports because of the good customer service. They were professional and friendly. There was no pressure to buy and straight forward, no BS.
Facebook
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Sep 18, 2019,
Mike and Jamaal were awesome through the whole process! Very efficient and got in and out in about an hour and a half
Facebook
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jun 29, 2019,
Great quality vehicle and service. Purchase process was fast and efficient!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Apr 16, 2019,
They were very friendly and helpful. They know how to work with different credit situations and got us a loan with a great intrest rate.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Feb 6, 2019,
Really appreciate the service and hospitality special thanks to my salesman Mr. Shane for getting me the car I wanted at a great price!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Feb 2, 2019,
Awesome dealership great price. They don’t take long at all they get you in and out my salesman was Shane very nice . Loved my experience .
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 24, 2018,
Bought my 2011 Mercedes E350. Car was like brand new! New tires! Awesome price and amazing service! 3rd car I bought from these guys. Didn't know I could drive such a luxurious care for only $16,900. Got a great rate too. They stand behind their cars but i have never had a problem! Thank you Ill be back...
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 31, 2018,
This is the absolute best dealership I have ever been to, went to look at a new Mercedes and trade in my Jeep and within an hour I was driving off the lot in my new car!!! Rami and everyone else were so knowledgeable and kind. Best dealership experience ever
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Mar 24, 2018,
My name is Tonithia Williams my experience was wonderful I got the truck I wanted at preferred imports I want to say thanks to all the staff I love my Yukon thanks
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us