2415 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233 205-828-0000

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Birmingham, AL

Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
I have been buying cars from here for over a decade, and have nothing buy amazing things to say. Rami and Mike are incredibly helpful in assisting to find the exact model, color and package I am looking for by at the best possible deal. Being out of town (from Atlanta) they have always made the process, very easy, stress free, and quick! Every car, including cars that I have referred to my friends and family, have been pristine and have held value incredibly well until I was ready to sell again. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Great service, great selection, and great prices. Very pleased with all aspects of my car buying experience!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
I purchased a 2018 Mercedes S Class .Best descesion I've made. Salesperson knew features that the others didn't even mention.I will definitely do business here again, process was super easy.😊
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
I purchased a 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK350. Mike and the sales team were easy to work with and made the process very smooth. They addressed every question with promptness and transparency and helped me execute the transaction seamlessly. I am super pleased and will definitely do business with them again.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
I went here looking for a truck and they delivered fast the service was excellent
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Bought several cars over the years from them. I've never had any problems with anything. Honest and friendly folks.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 30, 2022,
Exceptional customer service. Knowledgeable sales staff. Great value. Will not hesitate to purchase a vehicle there again and again.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 30, 2022,
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Adam and Mike were so Awesome, and a pleasure to work with. The professionalism, all the way to treating you like family. The are definitely a First Class act! Great service and attitudes Nothing but Fist class service & treatment 5 Excellent, can say much more. Definitely will be sending business there way
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
5 thanks Mike and your staff! Outstanding job keep up the great work!
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Great service! Adam and Mike are awesome. Great buying experience.
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Adam was the salesman who helped me. The dude was jam up for sure. He contacted me about the vehicle I sent a request in about and he got the ball rolling immediately. The next day I was in and out if the dealership with my new ride in less than an hour. The whole staff was wonderful, I highly recommend purchasing a luxury car from Preferred Imports.
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Always helpful, good values. Professional personnel!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Feb 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
Love my car. The experience was wonderful.
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
Very good customer service and honest people!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 11, 2021,
Willard Love was an exceptional person! He died us through what is in most cases a painful experience. His professionalism, knowledge and patience were greatly appreciated; and a refreshing change from the norm. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his services to all my family, friends and coworkers. Keep up the good work Mr.. Love, you are appreciated!!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
It's been over 6 months since my purchase of my vehicle. I live out of state and had my vehicle paperwork procesed and prepared for signature upon arrival. And to boot, my car was shipped to my home location on the expected delivery date. The service was exceptional from the start of my purchase to the delivery and to receive follow up calls from Mr. Love inquiring on my satisfaction. To date, I'm still pleased and will definitely be using Mr. Love for my next purchase. Not only am I satisfied I'm pleased with the entire experience! Cornell
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
I bought a black 2017 Gran Coupe BMW from Preferred Imports and I am loving it!!! I received an awesome deal here and they will go out of their way to make things happen for you. We have bought several cars for my family here because they have awesome deals and friendly staff. I Highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
I’m from out of town and I make a purchase through Mr Love, he made me feel very confident in my purchase and it was a pleasure working with him! Thank you Mr Love!!!
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Jun 4, 2021,
Preferred Imports made purchasing and transporting my new vehicle a pleasant and enjoyable experience! Exceptional associates and customer service. We especially enjoyed working with Willard Love.
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Apr 17, 2021,
I had a great buying experience with Niece and Willard! They were super helpful in the process of getting a great 4 Runner! Thanks y’all
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Dec 7, 2020,
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
Oct 6, 2020,
Google Maps
Preferred Imports Preferred Imports
205-828-0000 $$$
★★★★★
44 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us