2415 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233 205-828-0000

Meet the Staff of Preferred Imports

Staff Photo

Daniel Robinson - Fixed Operations Director

205-828-0000 - Daniel@preferredimports.com

Staff Photo

Willard Love - General Manager

205-828-0000 - manager@preferredimports.com

Staff Photo

Jamaal Kalonji - Sales Associate

334-235-0222 - jamaal@preferredimports.com

Staff Photo

Niece Mitchell - Office Manager

256-980-8211 - niece@preferredimports.com

Staff Photo

Alex Hollis - Service

-

Staff Photo

Stephanie Rogers - Business Development Representative

205-616-0995 - stephanie@preferredimports.com

Staff Photo

Rami Achdut - Owner

205-828-0000 - rami@preferredimports.com

Text Us